Deleting a People Record Sarah Nattrass November 07, 2018 23:36 Updated Follow People records can both be deleted. These records are moved to the Recycle Bin in case of a deletion error. How to delete a record In the CRM tab, highlight the People record you wish to delete. Click Delete Records. The record is moved to the Recycle Bin. If you delete a record in error, it is possible to restore the record from the Recycle Bin. Refer to Restoring Deleted Data. Related articles Printing notes from a People record Marking a Client as Private How to do a Funding Position Restoring Deleted Data Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.