Person, Opportunity, Task, Note and Task Template records can all be deleted. When deleted these records are moved to the Recycle Bin in case of a deletion error.
How to delete a record
- In the CRM App, highlight the record or multiple records that you wish to delete.
- Click and confirm by clicking Ok.
- The record is moved to the Recycle Bin. If you delete a record in error, it is possible to restore the record from the Recycle Bin.